Eurogamer Expo 2010 – One man’s trip

This man is preparing for his first ever expo visit. How excited am I? Very! Learn why you should be by reading on!

Coming this friday, I shall be in gaming heaven as I travel to Earl’s Court in London to test some games and meet the developers of various talent in the games industry.

Sadly I will be only experiencing what Friday the 1st of October has to offer but don’t threat! One day is from 11 in the morning until 7 at night ! A whole 8 hours of games!

Friday has to offer a few small events too! Talks such as:

  • Peter Molyneux talking about Fable 3
  • Jonathan Jacques Belletete discussing Deus Ex: Human Revolution
  • Darren Bridges & Ken Schramm chatting about inFamous 2
  • Tim Willits speaking of RAGE

I will try to attend most of these events as my time at expo is all day until doors close, bringing you juicy bits of info on these new games!

With all the games I can handle, I’ll write you a full article of my experience and time to the day in a blog post next weekend!

This man is excited.

Check out the Expo for yourself at the official site here:

http://expo.eurogamer.net


Hopefully

About David Wheeler
i like gravatar.

Leave a Reply

